Students’ Association

All undergraduate residents of Sancta are members of the Students’ Association

The Students’ Association exists to ensure that students are represented in the organisation of the College and to provide opportunities for leadership, academic, social, social justice, sport and cultural activities.


The House Committee leads the Students’ Association and is elected by the students themselves. Members of the House Committee take on specific roles as well as deal with generalised matters and the running of student functions and events held at Sancta.

All undergraduate residents are encouraged to approach members of the House Committee regarding any areas requiring discussion and may make a request to attend a meeting to present ideas or concerns.

2021 Leaders

Senior Student

Gabriella English

Honorary Secretary

Ailish Seedsman

Honorary Treasurer

Jessica Matheson

Social Secretary

Annabel Cusack

Sports Secretary

Maggie Smith

Cultural Secretary

Isobel Berryman

Liturgical Secretary

Sophie Roche

Social Justice and Sponsorship Secretary

Georgia Strain

Intercol Representative

Orlaith Morrissey

Senior Representative


Sophomore Representative

Elodie Perrotti

Fresher Representative